(808) 212-9450 info@kumuscupboard.org

The Free School Supply Store for Kauai Educators

Kumu’s Cupboard is Kauai’s nonprofit that provides FREE school supplies to teachers and other educational staff. Our store is located at the old Payless Shoes location in the Kmart shopping center, in Lihue.

How It Works

YOU DONATE

People and businesses donate school supplies, as well as materials for art, science, and other projects.

WE STOCK OUR STORE

Just like a regular retail store.

EDUCATORS SHOP FOR FREE

Educators then come to our shop to pick up what they need for their classrooms. FREE!

Help us help educators and kids!

Donate Using our Online Form

Click here to go to our online donation form to use credit card, check, or money order. Even choose an honoree!

Quick Donate via PayPal




Quick Donate via PayPal




COVID-19 Safety Procedures

Our Sponsors

Kukui Grove Center
KONG Radio
Servco Subaru Kauai
Social Kauai
HMSA
×
LOOK!

2020 Back to School Hours

Monday, July 20: 10:00am-2:00pm
Tuesday, July 21: 3:30pm-7:00pm
Wednesday, July 22: 10:00am-2:00pm
Thursday, July 23: 10:00am-2:00pm
Friday, July 24: 3:30pm-7:00pm
Saturday, July 25: 10:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, July 26: 1:00pm-4:00pm - closed due to storm
Monday, July 27: 10:00am-2:00pm - closed due to storm
Tuesday, July 28: 3:30pm-7:00pm
Wednesday, July 29: 3:30pm-7:00pm
Thursday, July 30: 3:30pm-7:00pm
Friday, July 31: 3:30pm-7:00pm